Team

Directie

Miek Van Eyndhoven
Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
directie@gbsklimop.be

Administratief medewerkers

Anita Thielemans
Administratief medewerker
anita.thielemans@gbsklimop.be


Floor Leemans
Stafmedewerker scholengemeenschap
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be


Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@gbsklimop.be


Tim Van Sweevelt ICT leerkracht
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsklimop.be

Zorgcoördinatoren

Leerkracht Leen Vosters
Leen Vosters
Zorgcoördinator + begeleider kleuterschool
leen.vosters@gbsklimop.be

Charlotte Wils
Zorgcoördinator + aanvangsbegeleider lagere school

charlotte.wils@gbsklimop.be


Lerarenplatform

Nathalie Van de Mosselaer
nathalie.vandemosselaer@gbsklimop.be

Kleuterschool

Veerle Lavrysen : kinderverzorgster veerle.lavrysen@gbsklimop.be


Nic Van Hout
1K halftijds
nic.van.hout@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Ellen Wijnants
Ellen Wijnants
1K halftijds
ellen.wijnants@gbsklimop.be

Lieke Tuijtelaars
2K
lieke.tuijtelaars@gbsklimop.be


Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school


Hanne Verstraelen
L3 bevallingsrust
hanne.verstraelen@gbsklimop.be


Britt Adriaensen
L4 VM + L5 NM
britt.adriaensen@gbsklimop.be


Els Proost
L5 halftijds VM / NM juf Britt
els.proost@gbsklimop.be

Ingrid Van Der Steen
L6 4/5 + 1/5de Stephanie Kemps
ingrid.van.der.steen@gbsklimop.be

Nathalie Van de Mosselaer

L3 VM + L4 NM : vervanging bevallingsrust juf. Hanne
nathalie.vandemosselaer@gbsklimop.be


Stephanie Kemps L6 1/5de
stephanie.kemps@gbsklimop.be

Bijzondere leermeesters


Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Christel Van Beek
Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsklimop.be


Ann Driesen
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
ann.driesen@gbsklimop.be

Charlotte Wils
Leerkracht KGD lagere school
charlotte.wils@gbsklimop.be


Maryah Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsklimop.be