Team

Directie

Directeur Miek Van Eyndhoven
Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
miek.van.eyndhoven@gbsklimop.be

Administratief medewerkers

Administratief medewerker Anita Thielemans
Anita Thielemans
Administratief medewerker
anita.thielemans@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht GBS Klimop
Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker scholengemeenschap
floor.leemans@de-verrekijker.be

Leerkracht GBS Klimop
Lies Spoormans
Aanvangsbegeleider
lies.spoormans@de-verrekijker.be

Beleidsondersteuner Anita De Bont
Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Tim Van Sweevelt
Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsklimop.be

Zorgcoördinatoren

Leerkracht Isabelle Segers
Isabelle Segers
Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool
isabelle.segers@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht GBS Klimop
Elien Huijbs
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
elien.huijbs@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Bea Van Loon
Bea Van Loon
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
bea.van.loon@gbsklimop.be

Lerarenplatform (vanaf 01/10/2019)

Kleuterschool

Leerkracht Nic Van Hout
Nic Van Hout
1KKN
nic.van.hout@gbsklimop.be


Hilde Van Loon
kinderverzorgster
hilde.van.loon@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Leen Vosters
Leen Vosters
2KKL
leen.vosters@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Inge Vosters
Inge Vosters
3KKI
inge.vosters@gbsklimop.be

Veronique Meeuwis
Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school

Leerkracht Hanne Verstraelen
Hanne Verstraelen
L3
hanne.verstraelen@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Britt Adriaensen
Britt Adriaensen
L4
britt.adriaensen@gbsklimop.be

Bijzondere leermeesters

Leerkracht Maria Mertens
Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Christel Van Beek
Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Ann Driesen
Ann Driesen
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
ann.driesen@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Tim Van Sweevelt
Tim Van Sweevelt
Katholieke godsdienst
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Maryah Schreuders
Marya Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsklimop.be