Team

Directie

Miek Van Eyndhoven
Miek Van Eyndhoven
Directeur
miek.van.eyndhoven@gbsklimop.be

Administratief medewerkers


Anita Thielemans
Administratief medewerker
anita.thielemans@gbsklimop.be


Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker scholengemeenschap
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be


Anita De Bont
Beleidsondersteuner
anita.de.bont@gbsklimop.be


Tim Van Sweevelt ICT leerkracht
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsklimop.be

Zorgcoördinatoren

Leerkracht Leen Vosters
Leen Vosters
Zorgcoördinator kleuterschool
leen.vosters@gbsklimop.be


Elien Huijbs
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
elien.huijbs@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Bea Van Loon
Bea Van Loon
Zorgcoördinator lagere school
bea.van.loon@gbsklimop.be


Morane Paeshuyse
Zorgbegeleider lagere school
morane.paeshuyse@gbsklimop.be


Ann Driesen
Zorg sociaal – emotioneel + juf NCZ
ann.driesen@gbsklimop.be

Lerarenplatform

Kleuterschool


Nic Van Hout
1KKN
nic.van.hout@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Ellen Wijnants
Ellen Wijnants
2KKE
ellen.wijnants@gbsklimop.be


Inge Vosters
3KKI
inge.vosters@gbsklimop.be


Hilde Van Loon
kinderverzorger
hilde.van.loon@gbsklimop.be


Veronique Meeuwis
Vrijwillige hulp

Lagere school


Hanne Verstraelen
L3
hanne.verstraelen@gbsklimop.be


Britt Adriaensen
L4 4/5 + 1/5 Amber Luyckx
britt.adriaensen@gbsklimop.be


Ingrid Van Der Steen
L6 4/5 + 1/5 Nathalie van de Mosselaer
ingrid.van.der.steen@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht GBS Klimop
Nathalie Van de Mosselaer

L6 1/5 ondersteuning
nathalie.van.de.mosselaer@gbsklimop.be

Bijzondere leermeesters


Maria Mertens
Kleuterturnen
maria.mertens@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Christel Van Beek
Christel Van Beek
Turnen
christel.van.beek@gbsklimop.be

Leerkracht Griet Meeusen
Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsklimop.be


Ann Driesen
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
ann.driesen@gbsklimop.be


Tim Van Sweevelt
Katholieke godsdienst
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsklimop.be


Marya Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsklimop.be